A little about me

February 1, 2007 at 5:54 am 3 comments

yope.jpgI´m a 24 year old chilean male into technology and computers. I´ve been writing about technology for three or four years up to date, and even though I´m still not comfortable with my writing skills, people seem to like what we´ve done in our websites. I´m one of the owners of a website network called SCONF, it reaches more than 1.000.000 readers a month.

A couple of month ago I quit school, and I´m looking forward to live strictly from our online income. I have several friends, most of them which I knew back in highschool and middle school. I enjoy good food, good drinks, beautiful women, travelling and an interesting chat. That should be enough for you up to now. Enjoy your reading 🙂

Last Update: 02.12.07

Entry filed under: Personal.

Once and again 2006 Travelling

3 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

