Once and again

February 1, 2007 at 5:29 am 3 comments

I´ll start blogging, once again. I´ve had two or three blogs: the first one was abandoned, the second one I can´t even remember the url and the last one, well it was erased in an incident on our webserver. This is the first time I start blogging in english and I have some reasons to do so:

  • There´s more native spanish speakers who can read english than the other way around.
  • I have to practice my english, I really need it in my dot com adventure.
  • It´s a getaway to my endless spanish writing.

The reason to start this blog is because I´m a rare guy, some years ago I decided the internet was a damn fine place to do business, and every day since, I´m more confident I took the right decition. But we will talk about that later.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A little about me

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  February 1, 2007 at 5:29 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  • 2. Roberto Alamos  |  October 7, 2007 at 3:15 am

    Hi, this a comment too.

    So I wasn’t the only chilean that was writing his blog in english, good to know i’m not alone T_____T

    Reply
  • 3. franciscodiez  |  October 7, 2007 at 9:09 pm

    Hi Roberto, I´ll add your blog to my favorites 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

