Wasted weekend

April 1, 2007 at 5:45 pm 2 comments

If you are looking to a wasted party story, you found me in the wrong day. I have a terrible cold, and I have not been able to do lots of things I had planned for this weekend. I was supposed to study (I have a test on Tuesday), installing Windows Vista for a GeForce 8800GTS review, or at least write something for CHW, but I haven´t been able to do it. It´s 13:40 and I´m still in bed, but not because I want too, just because I feel so bad I´m not in the mood of doing anything else. The only productive thing I´ve done between naps and blowing my nose, is installing some widgets for this blog and posting.

I hope I will be back in action on Monday, but it will be for sure a long PITA day.

Entry filed under: Personal.

Claiming what is mine Final Stats for March

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

