Steps to take over the blogosphere

April 2, 2007 at 12:23 am 1 comment

As some of you already read, I have a really bad cold. The good thing is, after reading Bob´s blog I remembered how much I like blogging. After, I remembered I had a blog… duh! And finally I started the blogging rush weekend. I´m really focused in not letting it by. Blogging takes so little time and gives so much in return, that I can definitely manage to post something everyday or two. So I have already my plan to take over the blogosphere:

1.- Make sure I will really post periodically. This is a day to day work, just like rehab.

2.- Buy a domain. This should be easy, as soon as my new credit card – I lost the other plastic – is validated (it arrived today 😀 )

3.- Install WP and tweak it.

4.- Write, write, write. I plan to write on my daily geek adventures and a lot about Chile. You think Dim Sum and Paganis are cool Mr. Chow? Wait to see this type of funky dishes and sports cars:

comida1.jpg

autos.jpg

5.- Take over the blogosphere.

6.- Get Rich

7.- Retire

Entry filed under: Blogging, Funny, Personal.

Breakfast of Champions Tony Jaa: Professional Ass Kicker

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

