What I´ve been up to

April 23, 2007 at 11:59 pm 3 comments

I´ve been quite busy. When I re-started this blog I didn´t even imagine how busy things would go. I´m finishing a review, just a few editions and it should go fine. I also have to start and finish in record time a review on the GeForce 8800GTS 320MB. The new GeForce cards arrived. This the GeForce 8500GT, 8600GT and 8600GTS, courtesy of MSI. They are already being benched by one of our moderators who now is one of our new reviewers.

In between I´ve been searching for air tickets to Taipei, for Computex. Yes I will go to Computex even thought I thought I wouldn´t. This time I´ll fly through New Zeland, Australia, Hong Kong and finally Taiwan, 32 hours of love. At least I´ll get enough milleage to complete my account and get two free two tickets, one of them is of course CES Las Vegas.

Entry filed under: Dot Com Biz, Hardware, Travel.

GF 8600 review: big mistake New altitude record on a car

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark  |  April 24, 2007 at 12:16 am

    Wow, nice hardware. Too rich for my blood!

    Reply
  • 2. Shawn Knight  |  April 25, 2007 at 3:08 am

    damn very nice! one day i will get hardware like that too lol…

    Reply
  • 3. franciscodiez  |  May 1, 2007 at 11:28 pm

    Shawn you should know I really didn´t buy that, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

