Sick… again!

May 24, 2007 at 2:04 am Leave a comment

I´m sick… again! Autumn is finishing and it´s getting quite cold down here (28ºF/-2ºC). I catched a cold after after a weekend of parties and now I´m blogging from bed.

Good news is I don´t have much to study, so even though I lost some classes, I can catch up. My grades for the first tests did fine and the second round starts in 20 days, so if I had to pick a week to be sick, it would have picked this week.

Bad news is I won´t be able to go to Computex… but we are sending someone, I have to catch up at school and Computex starts in 10 days. The only problem with being sick, even if it´s in a “loose” week, is I didn´t have time to review some stuff I have around. So I´ll have to get well ASAP and keep track of some things.

Entry filed under: Adventures, Personal.

DirectX 10 Fiasco Blog: Daniel Negreanu

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

