It finally rained

June 7, 2007 at 11:27 pm 3 comments

Santiago is one of the most poluted cities in the world. On the other hand and even thought we autumn is finishing, we didn´t have any rain, till last week. Rain cleans suspended particles and let´s us see our mountains (which by the way still don´t have snow). I took some pictures to celebrate this occation 😀

All this pictures were taken from the second floor of my house, where I spend most of my time. As you can see I live in a very green area, this is because I´m very close to the mountains but I´m not that far, I´m just 20 minutes away from downtown.


The only one upset about the rain… doggy 😛

Entry filed under: Personal.

Hell Week TecnoSquad doing great

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. [VJ]  |  June 8, 2007 at 7:44 pm

    If that dog is Cabezón then it’s nice to see that he’s doing well 😀

    You should have posted pics of last week’s blizzard, I never figured where did it came from but it was quite strong.

    Reply
  • 2. Shawn Knight  |  June 9, 2007 at 1:02 am

    We have been in a ‘drought’ here lately too… and just today it rained!

    Fine by me though, I hate the rain 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Juan Francisco Diez  |  June 10, 2007 at 5:14 am

    Well then it´s was for sure a nice time to stay at home and catch up with reviews I guess 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

