Office to go

June 11, 2007 at 8:14 pm 1 comment

I saw a post where John Chow showed his mobile office, this was a while ago, but after checking out Bob´s mobile office I decided to write this post I had pending.

When I´m the road I take only the necessary stuff, I like to travel light, is the only way to do it. The most important para is my portable computer, a rather old Asus 12,1″ inch Centrino system that is about to get retired. I also carry a Kensington Travel Adapter, which can make it too almost all electric outlets in the world, a pair of Sony headphones, a really portable battery charger and my cellphone. The other four cases, carry my presentation cards, travelling documents and spare credit card, USB flash drives and flash memory and finally some notebook accesories.

Entry filed under: Personal, Travel.

Fast Track 5: Sunday Night Live Blogging: New Strategy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shawn Knight  |  June 15, 2007 at 9:51 pm

    Nice travel pack! I recently discovered that the free laptop bag from CES last year works great with my new lappy! It holds everything I need and is very small.

    I will have to follow suite and make a post like this soon 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

