Blogging: New Strategy

June 12, 2007 at 5:25 pm 2 comments

I will be adopting a new strategy towards my blog, I´ll try to write during weekends and program posts to publish during the week. This is the only way I will be able to post periodically. In fact the post you are reading right now was written in Sunday afternoon.

I really enjoy blogging but the fact that I´m working in two worksites and studying at the same time doesn´t make things easy. I can´t swear that I will post everyday, but trust me I write as much as I can.

Entry filed under: Blogging, Personal.

Office to go Winter Vacations

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bob Buskirk  |  June 18, 2007 at 1:02 am

    more updates this week??

    Reply
  • 2. JennyHow  |  June 21, 2007 at 5:44 am

    yea, that is the difference a good blog and a poor blog. good blog need consistent effort. me too, need alot of time to come out with good posts. well, we’ll just have to juggle our time. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

