Vacations… or sort of

July 18, 2007 at 11:49 pm Leave a comment

As I told you, I was going out for vacations. Finally I couldn´t, which kind of sucks, but I still have to take care of some business, so I´m trapped in Santiago. My last exam was on Friday, just after the test I went to a Belkin press event. During the weekend I just slept and partied, the good news is Monday was a holiday, so it was a long weekend. I´ve being sorting  some things up, I may have to go to Buenos Aires next week to try some nice hardware. This week I´ve been fixing some details on a trip I´ll do during the next months, I´ll let you know about it when the time comes. I haven´t been able to write for ChileHardware or TecnoSquad, which is what I love to do, on Tuesday we had a lunch meeting with potential sponsors and I´ve been stuck to the phone and my mail account.

The only cool thing about what I´ve been doing, is that I´ve stressed quite a bit a notebook and a new cellphone I have for review. I have to give this things back during the next days, but meanwhile, I´ve really used them a lot, which helps to have a final impression about them.

I´m looking forward for this weekend, I´ll drive to Viña del Mar to hang out with some friends in the beach. I just need to really work tomorrow, and right now I have a terrible head ache.

Entry filed under: Adventures.

I´ll be back… Back from vacations

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

Beijing 2013

More Photos

