Back to work

September 29, 2007 at 4:45 pm Leave a comment

This week I´ve been catching up with work. After arriving on Monday I slept all day, my last flight segment was not really that good, and I took sleeping pills, so I wasn´t really productive to say the least. The rest of the week I´ve been arranging and uploading pictures, keeping up with some changes we are doing at TecnoSquad, buying a new domain for a new proyect, paying some bills and writing the iPhone review (which by the way, is already published). Now I´m starting with my article about the visit to MSI´s factory on Kunshan. This are stuff I already consider late, I like to work on advance, this way I have articles which can be published in case our other reviews are late.

On the traffic side, we´ve been impressive this month, I expect at least 1 million visits in our whole network. Let´s see if something comes out during th eweekend.

Entry filed under: Dot Com Biz.

I have returned Stats: September crushed all records

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

