From Buenos Aires with good news

October 29, 2007 at 4:24 pm Leave a comment

This has been crazy. If someone thinks that working at the internet full time is an easy job, he is completely wrong. Now that I´m full time internet, I´ve been working three times as hard. Good news is that we´ve already seen some reactions to this. I´m going to all press events and doing lots of networking, I have meetings almost everyday and we´ve been published full articles everyday. TecnoSquad, our one year old Consumer Electronics blog, achieved a PR6 rating and BotonTurbo our one month videogame weblog is averaging over 2.5k uniques a day. We have a new design ready for TecnoSquad which we should be installed during new year´s eve and ChileHardware will receive a new face lift which I hope will be ready for CES 2008 / MacWorld. As you can see the sun is shining and things are getting even better.

Nowadays I´m at Buenos Aires, for a Nokia event. I´m staying at the Faena Hotel, according to some, the best designer hotel in the world, and definitely the best in Argentina. This is full John Chow CES style! I also fixed some meetings during my stay here. I really hope to have some more time for blogging, I hope. One the meantime, feel free to check our GeForce 8800 GT review, the only analysis on this card in the hispanic world.

faena.jpg

Entry filed under: Adventures, Dot Com Biz, Travel.

The start of a new life Stats for October

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LinkedIn

View Juan Francisco Diez's profile on LinkedIn

Fast Delivery: Full RSS Feed

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

